Comment & “Life’s 6 Rules”

Keith, on November 27, 2011 at 1:20 am said:

“I think that you set a very lofty goal.

There is nothing wrong with that as long as you can use the results achieved to motivate you to continue to work toward it.”

Arnold Schwarzenegger – Life’s 6 Rules

Quote:

“…Which brings me to rule number 4 which is; Don’t Listen To The Nay Sayers.

I mean how many times have you heard “You can’t do this- you can’t do that and it’s never been done before?”

I love it when someone says, that never- no one has ever done that before, because when I do it that means that I’m the first one that has done it.

So pay no attention to the people that say it can’t be done.

I never listen that you can’t.

I always listened to myself and said yes you can”

I like what Keith said and I like what Arnold said.  Now having said that- its back to the gym!

Check out all of Arnold’s 6 Rules:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LuJ4hbkLiY0

One Response

  1. “I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!)”
    Why almost? I may not be the first but I would like to encourage you to start your own blog. And when you do please send me the link so that I can read your adventures.

Leave a Reply

